Bristol Life Magazine

coversweb

Looking back at some of the achievements of last year one of the things that excited me the most was seeing my artwork in print, especially as a cover image of an amazing local magazine. Bristol Life is a monthly publication showcasing all the great things that go on in our amazing city, especially celebrating  artist, makers and independent businesses within Bristol. If has been a real confidence boost to read such lovely things about my work and I was even asked to sign copies for people at the Upfest Festival back in the summer. I am really grateful and humbled by every opportunity my artwork has given me and I hope this will be the start of seeing my art in print!

Leave a Reply

